Saturday 1 May, 2021

Essendon

EMP Presentation Night

Venue: EMP Clubrooms Tilba Street, Aberfeldie, VIC

Time: 06:30 pm

Sunday 25 April, 2021

Footscray

Midsumma's 'You can't say that in front of your father' Comedy Night

Venue: Pride of Our Footscray 86-88 Hopkins Street, Footscray, VIC

Time: 05:00 pm

Saturday 24 April, 2021

Wiiliamstown

The Pier Festival

Venue: Seaworks 82 Nelson Place, Williamstown, VIC

Time: 04:00 pm

Wednesday 31 March, 2021

Online Event

Alfred Health Carer Services Present - Online Karaoke

Venue: Zoom Private Online Event, Melbourne, VIC

Time: 01:00 pm

Tuesday 9 March, 2021

Footscray

Victoria University's Live Panel Show

Venue: Victoria University's Footscray Campus Ballarat Road, Footscray, VIC

Time: 10:00 am

Monday 8 March, 2021

Footscray

Victoria University's Live Panel Show

Venue: Victoria University's Footscray Campus Ballarat Road, Footscray, VIC

Time: 10:00 am

Friday 5 March, 2021

Brunswick East

Triple R 102.7FM - Fill In Co-Host for Breakfasters

Venue: Triple R Studios 221 Nicholson Street, Brunswick East, VIC

Time: 06:00 am

Thursday 4 March, 2021

Brunswick East

Triple R 102.7FM - Fill In Co-Host for Breakfasters

Venue: Triple R Studios 221 Nicholson Street, Brunswick East, VIC

Time: 06:00 am

Thursday 25 February, 2021

Online Event

Alfred Health Carer Services Present - Online Karaoke

Venue: Zoom Private Online Event, Melbourne, VIC

Time: 01:00 pm

Friday 8 January, 2021

Brunswick East

Triple R 102.7FM - Summer Fill In for Breakfasters

Venue: Triple R Studios 221 Nicholson Street, Brunswick East, VIC

Time: 06:00 am

Thursday 7 January, 2021

Brunswick East

Triple R 102.7FM - Summer Fill In for Breakfasters

Venue: Triple R Studios 221 Nicholson Street, Brunswick East, VIC

Time: 06:00 am

Wednesday 6 January, 2021

Brunswick East

Triple R 102.7FM - Summer Fill In for Breakfasters

Venue: Triple R Studios 221 Nicholson Street, Brunswick East, VIC

Time: 06:00 am

Tuesday 5 January, 2021

Brunswick East

Triple R 102.7FM - Summer Fill In for Breakfasters

Venue: Triple R Studios 221 Nicholson Street, Brunswick East, VIC

Time: 06:00 am

Monday 4 January, 2021

Brunswick East

Triple R 102.7FM - Summer Fill In for Breakfasters

Venue: Triple R Studios 221 Nicholson Street, Brunswick East, VIC

Time: 06:00 am

Sunday 20 December, 2020

Fitzroy

Queer Friendly Comedy

Venue: Sircuit Bar 103-105 Smith Street, Fitzroy, VIC

Time: 07:30 pm

Friday 11 December, 2020

Footscray

Victoria University's Live Panel Show

Venue: Victoria University's Footscray Campus Victoria University - Footscray Campus, Footscray, VIC

Time: 10:00 am

Thursday 10 December, 2020

Footscray

Victoria University's Live Panel Show

Venue: Victoria University's Footscray Campus Victoria University - Footscray Campus, Footscray, VIC

Time: 10:00 am