Saturday 29 September, 2018

North Sydney

Women's CommBank T20 Series - Aus v NZ

Venue: North Sydney Oval 2 Fig Tree lane, North Sydney, NSW

Time: 07:10 pm

Saturday 22 September, 2018

Townsville

JLT One Day Cup - QLD v TAS

Venue: Riverway Stadium Sporting Drive, Condon, Queensland

Time: 10:00 am

Wednesday 19 September, 2018

Townsville

JLT One Day Cup - TAS v VIC

Venue: Riverway Stadium Sporting Drive, Condon, Queensland

Time: 10:00 am

Sunday 16 September, 2018

Townsville

JLT One Day Cup - QLD v VIC

Venue: Riverway Stadium Sporting Drive, Condon, Queensland

Time: 10:00 am

Saturday 8 September, 2018

Moonee Ponds

VU Western Spurs FC Presentation Night

Venue: Moonee Valley Racecourse Corner Thomas & Wilson Streets, Moonee Valley, Victoria

Time: 06:30 pm

Tuesday 4 September, 2018

North Fitzroy

The Women's Footy Almanac - Book Launch

Venue: North Fitzroy Arms Hotel 296 Rae Street, Fitzroy North, Victoria

Time: 06:00 pm

Friday 31 August, 2018

Wallan

Wallan Primary Comedy Night

Venue: Wallan Bowling Club 103 Duke Street, Wallan, Victoria

Time: 07:30 pm

Monday 13 August, 2018

Hawthorn

Lido Comedy

Venue: Lido Cinemas 675 Glenferrie Road, Hawthorn, Victoria

Time: 08:00 pm

Saturday 4 August, 2018

Heidelberg Heights

North Heidelberg FC Ladies Day

Venue: Shelley Street Reserve 49 Shelley Street, Heidelberg Heights, VIC

Time: 11:30 am

Thursday 2 August, 2018

Footscray

Comedy @ The Reverence

Venue: The Reverence Hotel 28 Napier Street, Footscray, VIC

Time: 08:30 pm

Tuesday 31 July, 2018

Northcote

Smiling Politely Comedy

Venue: Bar 303 303 High Street, Northcote, VIC

Time: 08:00 pm